×
Home Freestyle Chakracise About AYM Contact
 

AYMFreestyle

Your First Class Is Free
AYM Freestyle
Share on...
Have you ever looked up at the moon or out at the ocean and had to catch your breath... Maybe even shed a tear or two?

Imagine accessing those moments of wonder more often.

The sad thing is that most of us are Too Busy, Sick or Tired to even notice.

With AYMFreestyle as a partner, you're invited to get out of your chair, connect and move.

Create your own calm and clarity by exploring the whole constellation that is You.

Move your universe from your head to your toes...


Your First Class Is Free

Register by clicking on the button,
and we'll send you the Zoom Login ID.

Class Times Sunday

  • 3 pm Los Angeles (GMT-8)
  • Noon 12 pm Honolulu (GMT-10)
  • 6 pm New York (GMT-5)
  • 11 pm London England (GMT+1)

Class Times Monday

  • Midnight 12 am Paris France (GMT+2)
  • 6 am Hong Kong (GMT+8)
  • 8 am Sydney (GMT+10)

Class Times Thursday

  • 9 pm Los Angeles (GMT-8)
  • 6 pm Honolulu (GMT-10)

Class Times Friday

  • Midnight 12 am New York (GMT-5)
  • 5 am London England (GMT+1)
  • 6 am Paris France (GMT+2)
  • Noon 12 pm Hong Kong (GMT+8)
  • 2 pm Sydney (GMT+10)
*GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
If none of these times are comfortable for you, use the contact form,
or call / text + 1 ( 5 6 2 ) 5 3 3 - 3 9 6 2 to request another time or private class.
The AYMCENTER is owned and operated by:

Willow4U.com LLC
California USA

Design by: Paul E. Harrison © 2020 Willow4U.com LLC