×
Home Freestyle Chakracise About AYM Contact
 

AYMChakracise

Your First Class Is Free
AYM Freestyle
Share on...

Chakracise is a distinctive combination of movement, energy clearing and meditation.

It was developed to boost physical strength, balance, curve-forming and fitness, while enhancing self-awareness, clarity, focus, emotional stability and peace of mind.

It's more structured than its sister class *AYMFreestyle.

With movements designed to power up Body, Mind and Soul, Chakracise has been called "spiritual aerobics, meditative dance, mindful Zumba..."

But Rita, its developer just called it "fun".


Your First Class Is Free

Register by clicking on the button,
and we'll send you the Zoom Login ID.

Class Times Tuesday

  • 9 am Los Angeles (GMT-8)
  • 6 am Honolulu (GMT-10)
  • Noon 12 pm New York (GMT-5)
  • 5 pm London England (GMT+1)
  • 6 pm Paris France (GMT+2)

Class Times Wednesday

  • Midnight 12 am Hong Kong (GMT+8)
  • 2 am Sydney (GMT+10)

Class Times Thursday

  • 6 am Los Angeles (GMT-8)
  • 3 am Honolulu (GMT-10)
  • 9 am New York (GMT-5)
  • 2 pm London England (GMT+1)
  • 3 pm Paris France (GMT+2)

Class Times Friday

  • 9 pm Hong Kong (GMT+8)
  • 11 pm Sydney (GMT+10)
For Classes On Saturday, Sunday and Monday, see AYM Freestyle
*GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
If none of these times are comfortable for you, use the contact form,
or call / text + 1 ( 5 6 2 ) 5 3 3 - 3 9 6 2 to request another time or private class.
The AYMCENTER is owned and operated by:

Willow4U.com LLC
California USA

Design by: Paul E. Harrison © 2020 Willow4U.com LLC